July

Wed 24 Jul

Comic Art Masterclass with Kev F (7 -11yrs)

  • 10:30am
  • Children's Workshop
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul

Little Mess Fermanagh - Jungle Explorers

  • 11:00am
  • Children's Workshop
Tue 30 Jul

Fused Glass Workshop - Suncatcher

  • 10:00am
  • Children's Workshop

August

Thu 08 Aug

Little Mess Fermanagh - Under the Sea

  • 11:00am
  • Children's Workshop
Mon 12 Aug

Fermanagh Art Summer Club

  • 10:00am
  • Children's Workshop
Thu 15 Aug
Tue 20 Aug

Fused Glass Workshop - Suncatcher

  • 10:00am
  • Children's Workshop

September

Sat 07 Sep

October

Sat 05 Oct

November

Sat 02 Nov

December

Sat 14 Dec